Have A Good Year

It is 2016. Did you have a great year? I definitely did. My family has traditions like drinking sparkling cider and setting off fireworks.

Have a great 2016!

New year

 

My new resolutions are:

1. Be nice to my brother.

2. Eat less sweets.

3. Get up in the morning easier, without complaining.

4. Post more on my blog.

5. Be nice to others.

6. Try my hardest at everything like homework and sports.

7. Drink more water.

8. Eat more vegetables like frozen peas.

9. Watch less TV.

10. Comment more on other blogs.

11. Spend more time with my family.

12. Clean my room more.

13. Make more friends at school.

14. Be nice to my friends by making them happy.

15. Do better at math by practicing.

7 Comments

  1. Dear Mia,
    I think your resolutions are great. You did 15! I only did ten. Did you have family over? Happy new year!
    From,
    Simone

  2. Dear Mia,
    It is great that you posted 15 resolutions. I like them all and can’t pick a favorite because they are all important. Great job!

    Here’s to 2016!
    Mrs. Fordyce

  3. Dear Mia,
    You know that I don’t need to say I wish you could but it is so good i no wishes at all.

    From,
    Nikki

  4. Dear Simone,
    No I did not have family over but my grandma came over for Christmas. Did you have family over?
    From Mia

  5. Dear Mia, My favorite was #6.
    I like all the ideas that you thought of.What is your favorite? & I really like your picture

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *