14 Cute Animals

  1.  A baby hedgehog. 
  2. A baby bunny . 
  3. A dog.Image result for cute animals
  4. A harp seal.Image result for cute animals
  5. A tiger. Image result for cute animals
  6. An owl. Image result for cute animals
  7. A cat.image
  8. A baby bunny. Image result for cute animal pictures
  9. A pig. 
  10. A pair of penguins.Image result for cute animals
  11. A baby cheetah.Image result for cute animals
  12. A chipmunk.Image result for cute animals
  13. A peacock.Image result for cute animals
  14. Last but not less a dog named Boo. Image result for cute animals

18 Comments

  1. Dear Mia,
    What an adorable post…just like you! Do you have a favorite adorable animal? I think I like the dog named Boo.

    From,
    Mrs. Fordyce

  2. Dear Mia,
    What cute animals. The cat looks like my kitty that died Ebby. But I think the pig is the cutist one. Wich one is your favorite?

    From Imani

    1. Dear Imani,
      My favorite animal is the baby cheetah he is so cute.I like the pig too. I’m sorry that Ebby die.
      From,
      Mia

  3. Dear Mia,
    I really like your post about 14 cute animals. Is number. I love number 14 so so so cute.

    From,
    Nikki =]

  4. Dear Mia,
    Oh my goodness! The pictures of cute animals that you have in this post are so very adorable! I couldn’t help but smile at those super sweet pictures. Thank you for sharing.
    From,
    Mrs. Pinoli

  5. Hi Mia it’s Kate from http://kateonlineb.edublogs.org/ Candiac,Canada. Those animals are so cute! My favorite animal is the cat, tiger and the baby cheetah. I really love cats and the whole family too. Love your blog, have a nice day bye!!! See you soon!
    Kate Online 🙂 🙂 🙂

  6. Hi Mia it’s Kate from http://kateonlineb.edublogs.org/ Candiac,Canada.
    Those animals are so cute! My favorite animal is the cat, tiger and the baby cheetah. I really love cats and the whole family. Love your blog have a nice day bye!!! See you soon!
    Kate Online 🙂 🙂 🙂

  7. Hi my name is Scarlette http://scarletteonlineb.edublogs.org/ from Canada. Those are the cutest animals I’ve ever seen especially the dog. Great post! And good thinking about your post because it’s the cutest post I’ve ever seen! 🙂 If you want you could come and visit my blog one day. And will do a cute post too but first I need to finish my work that i’m doing at school!
    BYE! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  8. Hi Mia, I’m Kelly Online from
    http://kellyonlineb.edublogs.org/.
    And my favorite animal picture that you put there is the baby tiger it’s so cute. I like the author ones to but that one is my favorite. Now that you know which one is my favorite tell me which one is your favorite?
    Kelly Online

  9. Dear Mia,
    I think that pig should be in first. What is your favorite animal on your blog post? Love your blog post so much!

    From your friend,
    Nikki

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *